Committee Members

Ann E



Life President                          Ann Evans





Chairman                                 David Powell





Gwyndaf 2


General Secretary                  Gwyndaf John




Minutes Secretary                  Colin Picton





Treasurer         Peter Chapman

Ann L


Membership Secretary            Ann Lawrence



Other members:



Jonathan Pegler






Kay Day



Merle Davies

David Powell


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.